Second round jury


The jury of the 2nd round, which will select 4 finalists from 25 contestants, will meet on 22 and 23 April 2020. This jury will also be an international representation and will have seven members.

Kateřina Javůrková, French horn (Czech Republic)

Ian Fountain, piano (Great Britain)

Jens Peter Maintz, cello (Germany)

Jana Brožková, oboe (Czech Republic)

Milán Bolla, MTVA, EBU, (Hungary)

Irena Jakubcová, violin (Czech Republic)