Address:
Český rozhlas
Výroba - Concertino Praga
Vinohradská 12
120 99 Praha 2
Czech Republic 

E-mail: concertino@rozhlas.cz
Tel.: (+420) 221 551 509 

Production manager Concertino Praga
Simona Hopfingerová
E-mail: simona.hopfingerova@rozhlas.cz
Phone: (+420) 603 169 317 

Please contact the local radio station to enroll for Concertino Praga:

ARMENIA
Hasmik Movsisian
E-mail: info@musicofarmenia.com 

AUSTRIA
Mag. Florian Rosensteiner
Österreichischer Rundfunk
Argentinierstraße 30a
A-1040 Wien, ORF Funkhaus
Phone: +43 664 627 88 13
E-mail: florian.rosensteiner@orf.at

BULGARIA
Stanislava Georgieva
Bulgarian National Radio
4 Dragan Tsankov Boulevard
Sofia
Phone: + 359 2 9336 693
E-mail: georgieva.s@bnr.bg

GERMANY
Angelika Vetter-Wagner
Bayerischer Rundfunk
Rundfunkplatz 1
80335 München
Phone: +49 173 2007982
E-mail: Angelika.Vetter-Wagner@br.de

HUNGARY
Terdik László
MTVA
Kunigunda útja 64
1037 Budapest
Phone: +36 1 759 6048
E-mail: terdik.laszlo@mtva.hu

POLAND
Beata Górecka-Młyńczak
Polskie Radio Koszalin Poland
ul. Józefa Płsudskiego 41,
75-900 Koszalin
Phone: +48 502 85 19 23
E-mail: b.mlynczak@radio.koszalin.pl

ROMANIA
Octavia Galescu
Romanian National Broadcasting Corporation
General Berthelot Street, No 60-64, sector 1
Bucharest
Phone: +4021 303 1601
E-mail: octavia.galescu@radioromania.ro

RUSSIA
Svetlana Krutova
Radio Russia - RTR
5th Yamskogo Polya Street 19-21
Moscow 125040 Russia
Phone: +7 495 953 87 70
E-mail: krus@radiorus.ru

SLOVAKIA
Peter Dan Ferenčík
RTVS
Mýtná 1, P.O.Box 55
817 55 Bratislava
E-mail: peter-ferencik@rtvs.sk

SPAIN
Aristides Carra
RTVE 
Avda. Radio Televisión, 4
28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón, Madrid
Phone: +34 91 346 1153
E-mail:aristides.carra@rtve.es

UKRAINE
Maryna Gumenna
Foreign Cooperation Department
Public Broadcasting Company of Ukraine
Phone: +38044 4810816
E-mail: gumenna@ntu.ua